top of page

Website update #5 - BLOG THINGY AND HAVING PROBLEMS


This update to my website includes this blog thingy, banners/flags to show my solidarity with Ukraine that I forgot to add last time I updated the website. I have also made a lot of changes in the back end after the terminal I have connected to it kept throwing out a multitude of errors. This is why it has taken so long (compared to normal) for me to get the site back online, this blog thingy will be used by me to share updates with the site, updates to any public projects I may have in progress at the time and anything else I feel I need to post. You may have noticed that I have hidden the partners page, this is because I have terminated my partnership with the Cyker Network which has left me with no official partners and no need for an empty page.

3 views

Kommentare


Die Kommentarfunktion wurde abgeschaltet.
bottom of page