top of page

Website Update # 7 - Well... this place kinda died for a while there.

Updated: Feb 25

But it's back with a whole new theme and branding to boot...


I've gone for a more minimalist styling this time for my brand, hopefully this one will last more than a year or two before I change it again. In the interim of the 2 years since the site died I've picked up more GFX skills and even picked up other programming related skills like a fair amount of Python, some Lua (of the Roblox flavour) and a little bit more JavaScript on top of what my old friend pgday taught me, though I'm still a beginner at JS by any stretch (who by the way I recommend for any JavaScript related work you want doing, also before it's somehow asked: this isn't a sponsor nor was I paid at all for it, in fact he doesn't even know I've done this).


Anyways... why are you still here? I'm surprised.


Go look at my currently displayed GFX or join my Discord server and say hi or something.


The end.

10 views

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page